• Reviews for JD Doolin

    Ginger D

    December 5, 2020

    JD is real! No bull. Excellent communication. He is knowledgeable, truthful, and easy to work with.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Fantasia K

    December 3, 2020

    Easy process, absolutely no hassle. JD, and his team, is fantastic!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Thomas H

    December 1, 2020

    JD and team are the best I've ever had the pleasure of working with!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Christopher A

    November 30, 2020

    JD and his team are world class. We have been working with JD for 10+ years...3 different houses and he is always available, trustworthy, and gets you the absolute best deals. Cool guy too!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Rebecca A

    November 28, 2020

    We have worked with JD for all three of our homes and he is simply AMAZING!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Bruce H

    November 16, 2020

    JD Doolin and associates worked with me-adjusted to my low-tech lifestyle and make the process of re-financing easy.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Suzanne P

    November 14, 2020

    Quick pleasant help and support.helped me get my done in a timely.manner.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jeffrey C

    November 12, 2020

    JD and his Team were just great in working through the difficult re-finance process. They were honest, direct, and very helpful to get the final paperwork submitted as required. I would recommend them to everyone.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Philip R

    November 11, 2020

    JD simply made the whole process easy for us!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Charles S

    November 11, 2020

    Courteous, efficient and fast. The whole staff included.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Anastasia K

    November 4, 2020

    JD was very helpful and responded quickly! Appreciated his help with every step of the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Steven M

    November 2, 2020

    Working with JD and Josie was wonderful. They were very helpful and knowledgeable thru out the process. The fairway app was easy even for me.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Hugh E

    October 30, 2020

    Ease of process. Good communication.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Shaine B

    October 25, 2020

    JD made everything quick and painless! His team has the process streamlined so well that even when there was a delay with our appraisal, they were on top of getting it figured out quickly and efficiently, all while keeping us in the loop the entire time! Would highly recommend him to anyone needing financing!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Stanley S

    October 22, 2020

    Very knowledgeable about his industry. Great team of people who really care about u reaching the finish line. Very impressed.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Andrew S

    October 20, 2020

    Such an outstanding experience with JD and the Fairway Team! From start to close....incredible support and expertise. Frequent updates and communication through the process was excellent, and the coordination of closing was flawless. Thank you!!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jennie L

    October 17, 2020

    JD and Josie were very communicative, knowledgeable, and personable. They really streamlined the process and made it as seamless and stress-free as possible!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Susan G

    October 17, 2020

    Fast and easy. Always great doing business with JD and team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jacob H

    October 15, 2020

    JD was easy to work with and his response to any questions were very timely. Very happy to have worked with JD and his team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Karl D

    October 8, 2020

    I found every one I dealt with to be friendly and clearly working towards getting the loan closed. When some last minute challenges came up I really felt like everyone pulled together to get us across the finish line. Thanks JD!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Christy O

    October 7, 2020

    Both times we have done loans through JD i dont know how he did it. As no one else would of gotten it done.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Eleanor N

    October 5, 2020

    Working with JD was an awesome experience because he listen to me and fully understood what my needs were with respect to financing. He throughly explained the purpose and process of each document leading up the Escrow Closing. JD returned my phone calls in a timely manner and was always extremely kind and professional. JD played a huge part in me having a successful closing experience and I am truly grateful.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    ashleymariecissell

    September 28, 2020

    I highly recommend Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation for your mortgage needs. We worked with JD Doolin and his team. This was by far the most relaxing experience I have ever had dealing with a mortgage company. The staff was organized, easy to get a hold of, quick, and most of all kind and helpful! This company uses a portal and an app which makes document transfer turnaround time very quick and convenient. I highly recommend this team!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Ashley C

    September 26, 2020

    Efficiency, great communication, quick timing, great people.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jeffrey B

    September 25, 2020

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    John H

    September 25, 2020

    The ease of dealing with Josie made the paperwork submittals pretty easy and smooth.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Kyle M

    September 21, 2020

    Communication was awesome. I always felt in the loop.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Valerie P

    September 18, 2020

    JD worked so hard to help us with our refinancing. He was so kind, professional, & made us feel so comfortable during the entire process. Thank you JD!!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jessica S

    September 16, 2020

    JD and the fairway team worked quickly and made it clear what they needed from us in order to close on time and for everything to go smoothly.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Julianne W

    September 16, 2020

    JD was amazing throughout the entire process! He was always available and willing to answer any questions I had! Highly recommend Fairway Mortgage!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Peter K

    September 15, 2020

    J.D was excellent to work with. He made the process easy and his communication was excellent!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Mark Y

    September 10, 2020

    Quick to offer assistance, and get pre qualified. Easy to work with electronically and through the app. Thanks

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Carol W

    August 29, 2020

    JD was very professional, friendly & a great guy to work with.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Becky C

    August 26, 2020

    JD and his team were great to work with throughout this process. They were always very friendly and professional. JD was always very positive with a calming manner any time things looked like they could go awry. He and his team were very prompt with their work and understanding when we may not have been quite as responsive as we should have been. I would highly recommend Fairway mortgage and JD and his team to any and everyone with mortgage needs! They are the best!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Daniel M

    August 25, 2020

    JD and Josie stayed on top of everything, keeping us updated. Do wish they used DocuSign for all needed signatures, Thank you!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Prabhu J

    August 24, 2020

    Giving me information that I had no idea about! With so many balls in the air, it was great that Josie was often thinking for me! Also, just so fast at getting back to me on emails!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Robert C

    August 23, 2020

    JD and his team were great to work with throughout this process. They were always very friendly and professional. JD was always very positive with a calming manner any time things looked like they could go awry. He and his team were very prompt with their work and understanding when we may not have been quite as responsive as we should have been. I would highly recommend Fairway mortgage and JD and his team to any and everyone with mortgage needs! They are the best!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Scott V

    August 16, 2020

    Communication, patience, and helpful advice.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael R

    August 14, 2020

    Professional and friendly service. They take a real interest in you and work to provide answers to any issues.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Andrew F

    August 14, 2020

    JD was amazing! From start to finish he walked us through the process and our options. He came up with creative solutions to get us the most bang for our buck. JD and his team were very responsive when we had questions didn’t matter if it was via text, email, or a phone call they were always prompt in their responses!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Donald C

    August 10, 2020

    Efficient, friendly and easy to follow

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Arielle K

    August 9, 2020

    It was great working with JD.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Heather R

    August 8, 2020

    Thank you

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Christian P

    July 31, 2020

    Fast and stayed on top of stuff to help me close my house fast.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    John C

    July 29, 2020

    JD was very easy to work with and helped make our home buying experience a memorable one. He checked in regularly like he said he would and kept us informed step by step of the financing process. He is very knowledgeable of his profession and I would recommend him to anyone needing help with their home mortgage financing.. Thanks again JD!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Charles T

    July 25, 2020

    I have purchased many homes over the years. Working with JD and his team was by far the easiest transaction process I've ever experienced. Thank you for making a usually stressful time - actually stress free!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Timothy L

    July 22, 2020

    The experience was great! Everything that I needed to do was clearly communicated and there were no issues when closing day came.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael W

    July 18, 2020

    Instant answers to all questions no matter how small

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Ronald R

    July 16, 2020

    JD is personable, knowledgeable, and very timely with his help. So is the rest of his team. Great experience. Easiest REFI ever for us!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jillian F

    July 15, 2020

    JD was super helpful, he was great about explaining the entire process!! very friendly!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Mary R

    July 15, 2020

    Our REFI with JD Doolin was handled so professionally and quickly. They were always available to answer questions, and to facilitate the process from start to finish. It was a pleasure working with him and his team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cathy D

    July 13, 2020

    Easy to work with and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Paige L

    July 5, 2020

    We appreciated the follow up by JD even after the loan closed. We thank JD and Josie for holding our hands through the process and explaining the intricacies of refinancing.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joseph C

    July 3, 2020

    Very happy with my experience

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jennifer H

    July 2, 2020

    JD is always super communicative and transparent. I know that he will have my best interest in mind.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    William Y

    June 27, 2020

    Fast and friendly service. Absolutely a pleasure to work with. Can not thank you enough for your help . Will definitely recommend you to our friends!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    John P

    June 22, 2020

    From the start of the process JD was always available to answer questions. Prequalify letters were always timely in this fast paced sellers market. Pulled off the close early and no one thought it could be be done. Thanks JD and team !

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    John H

    June 20, 2020

    JD and his team have excellent communication skills! Something that sadly lacks in today’s world of business. He and his teams customer service level is second to none. Very pleasant to work with and patient. I will be sending him more business and continue to use him and his team moving forward! You can’t go wrong using JD and his team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Treany C

    June 15, 2020

    JD and all his team check in during the whole process. It was a fast and friendly service the best.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael P

    June 6, 2020

    Jeff, Josie and JD were great. Quick responses to my questions and closed my loan 11 days early. Thanks for making the loan process so easy.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Daniel G

    June 6, 2020

    JD and his crew were always ready at the drop of a hat. They walked me through many steps that I was unsure of in the house buying process; and help me understand everything in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    William S

    June 1, 2020

    Both JD and Josie were very attentive, quick and professional!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Christopher S

    June 1, 2020

    JD was quick and to the point. He answered my questions completely and timely.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Sara W

    May 31, 2020

    He was very good at communicating through the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Vincent S

    May 28, 2020

    Such a streamlined, straight forward and organized process it was getting my refi. This is my second time working with JD and his team in Arizona. As a side note, I started the loan process for another property in Fort Lauderdale, Florida with a company other than Fairway and it was a chaotic mess so I switched over to you guys in the middle of that transaction. Very satisfied !!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael L

    May 28, 2020

    JD, Josie, Jessica, and team are amazing! The home buying experience can be very daunting but working with them was a piece of cake. I was always kept in the loop, all of my questions were always answered, and the customer service was always kind and courteous. This team just goes above and beyond what you can imagine. It’s clear they try their very hardest to get customers into their dream homes and hold your hand every step of the process if need be.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Christine S

    May 27, 2020

    JD and his tram were quick to respond, friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you so much JD and team for all you did for us.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    JoBeth G

    May 26, 2020

    Made the process so Smooth and quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    John C

    May 21, 2020

    JD has the knowledge to make us feel positive about making any mortgage decision a safe one. He makes us feel he truly cares about our future finances via his personal actions and not just words. JD is honest and up front which is seldom seen in the world of finances today. This is the second time JD has helped with a mortgage. I will recommend him and use him again when needed.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Arnulfo C

    May 20, 2020

    You were on top of everything and kept us well informed of what was going on at all times.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Aspen L

    May 18, 2020

    I bought my first home with the help of JD and his team. They made the process smooth and easy to understand!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gerard L

    May 16, 2020

    It was awesome.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Brooke S

    May 15, 2020

    JD was so helpful through this process. He was so quick to get back with me when I would reach out. I would recommend JD to anyone looking to buy a house!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Susanna C

    May 11, 2020

    JD and his team were very responsive to all our questions and requests. We were able to change our loan downpayment information and still close on time. I would recommend them over other mortgage firms (our buyers are still waiting for their firm to complete the paperwork to close on their home after having to move the date out twice). They are awesome.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Katherine B

    May 11, 2020

    JD and his team went above an beyond for me to purchase my first home. Last year I went to JD to see if I could qualify for a home loan. When I was told that I was not there just yet, him and his team made me a credit plan to follow and boost my credit. In March, I was able to prequalify for a loan and start shopping for my forever home. Him and his team will always come highly recommended by me. He has made it possible to make a lifelong dream of mine come true for me and my kids.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Robert H

    May 8, 2020

    JD takes the time to understand your economic situation and what your plans and goals are before making recommendations. His consultative approach makes the home buying or refinancing experience a lot less stressful because you have all of the information to make an informed decision. Given these incredibly sensitive and stressful times it was a pleasure to work with JD.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Brandi C

    May 7, 2020

    The open and honest communication.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael H

    April 29, 2020

    Efficient. Was kept informed. Smooth

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Anthony O

    April 25, 2020

    streamline process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joshua T

    April 10, 2020

    great communication and smooth transaction

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Frank C

    April 9, 2020

    To much paperwork and every day seemed like one more thing to sign, then had to sign it all again for the wet signature. Frank Cruse

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Earlene C

    April 8, 2020

    Loved the way JD kept me apprised of the status on my loan and he was there to advise or assist with any questions I had. He was very professional and well informed. He would be an asset to any company. Kudos for a Job Well Done JD. Thank you for everything.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Leonard U

    April 7, 2020

    Always pleasant and kept us informed every step of the way

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Devyn D

    April 6, 2020

    The communication of you and your team. Always there to answer any question I had and without hesitation. Super quick with responses as well. You guys worked hard and fast to make sure the closing went smoothly. Josie Alvarez was amazing! She was so helpful, and made sure all my questions were answered.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Kimberly R

    April 1, 2020

    JD and his team were on top of everything! They answered all questions and concerns timely and closed my home early! JD = Home buying made easy!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jake M

    March 21, 2020

    The process was smooth and everyone was kind.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Susan P

    March 21, 2020

    Shout out to JD and team. They really went to bat for us to close when there were unforeseen delays. Very grateful for their professionalism and diligence. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jesse W

    March 17, 2020

    Always available to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Steve S

    March 6, 2020

    JD was very personable, professional, trustworthy, and overall very down to earth which made me very comfortable. I couldn’t have asked for a better loan officer. That includes everyone I dealt with at the company! I look forward to referring you to friends and family and possibly working together again in the future. 11/10 rating!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Kelly W

    March 5, 2020

    The communication, effort and promptness that JD and Josie put into the whole experience was exceptional!!! I will highly recommend Fairway Mortgage in the future!!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Travis G

    March 5, 2020

    Very easy to work with and answered any questions we had!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Carole L

    March 5, 2020

    The loan process was quick and painless. You kept me informed every step of the way!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Ernestine M

    February 26, 2020

    I felt very confident that everything was being taken care of. I had other things to worry about. I knew all of the financial aspects of my loan were in good hands so I could focus on all the other things involved in moving.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Harold H

    February 24, 2020

    JD and his staff went out of the way to help us with our loan, always accessible and professional, A good experience

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Derek D

    February 24, 2020

    Always a treat working with JD and Josie. They make the process flow very smoothly and close always comes quickly with minimal requests for additional options. Would highly recommend. Five star service from the best in the business!! Thanks again Team Fairway...until next time!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joseph R

    February 24, 2020

    Timely and knowledgable

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Timothy W

    February 12, 2020

    JD and his team went that extra mile to make it happen.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Desiree V

    February 3, 2020

    To have the support and help I needed in this process was helpful

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jonathan L

    February 3, 2020

    JD and his crew were very helpful throughout the whole process and I would recommend anyone to them. Thank you JD.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Roger Y

    January 31, 2020

    Very quick to respond and answered all of our questions! Refi was a breeze!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Monica N

    January 27, 2020

    Customer service was very professional and they acted prompt to any request. Also the communication was clear and direct, so no misleading communication was between JD and us. We are very satisfied with the service provided by JD and his team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Kathleen V

    January 27, 2020

    We were on a roller coaster ride with the seller but Jeremy and JD got us through it and it turn out to be a great ride. Thank you again

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Kevin N

    January 26, 2020

    Friendly and was able to quickly respond to the sudden change in closing date.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Craig S

    January 20, 2020

    Great personal quality communication!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lynda A

    January 18, 2020

    Loan officers had great patience while trying to get my loan through lending process in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lyndsay S

    January 17, 2020

    JD and his team were great. They handled all of our questions and were prompt and cared even when he was on vacation. I would highly recommend JD And his team for anyone.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Sherrie S

    January 10, 2020

    JD and his team made the refinancing process fast and easy for us!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    David S

    January 10, 2020

    Explained the process completely and was always professional and accessible.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Roxanne B

    January 10, 2020

    You or your office communicated with us when needed. You all answered our questions and concerns in a friendly but professional manner. It was easy to work with you and your office.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Fantasia K

    December 27, 2019

    JD helped us achieve our goal with no stress & no frustrations. The process went so smoothly & ended with a complete success. Thank you JD Doolin & Fairway Mortgage!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Brian K

    December 19, 2019

    JD and the team at Fairway are professional, extremely knowledgeable, and completely focused on their customers. Wish I had more loans to process so I could work with them more.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Doug A

    December 8, 2019

    He is really great with communication

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael B

    November 27, 2019

    JD made our mortgage process so easy we didn't know that we were done with the whole process. That's a good thing and we appreciate everyone at Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Rose B

    November 27, 2019

    Great experience working with everyone involved with getting our mortgage loan approved.THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Andrew K

    November 23, 2019

    JD made things easy and simple. This process was much less stressful than our past experiences

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Brian T

    November 22, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Megan T

    November 22, 2019

    JD is, I think, the best professional I have ever worked with in any area of service. He follows up, communicates instantly, works to offer the best solutions and doesn’t stop until the deal is done and all are satisfied. I wish all professionals could be like this.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Dana M

    November 20, 2019

    Clear communication and efficient execution!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael C

    November 20, 2019

    JD walked me through the process of this refi, it was completed in days. He made himself available at all times. He explained everything thoroughly and answered all my questions. His word is his bond, integrity means a lot to me. I have referred him in the past and will continue to refer him in the future.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jamie K

    November 20, 2019

    JD communicated with us through the whole process and made it easy and smooth experience.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Brian T

    November 18, 2019

    We had another great experience with JD and his team. I would definitely recommend JD to a friend or family member. Thanks again JD!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael C

    November 17, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joseph M

    November 17, 2019

    JD and his entire staff were professional and always quick to respond with any questions I had. It was a great experience and would highly recommend JD to all who are wanting a mortgage!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    James Y

    November 8, 2019

    JD Doolin kept me up to date on the progress of the mortgage and the final approval at all times

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Misty G

    November 2, 2019

    JD was very helpful and helped us understand the process of refinancing our home.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Keith A

    November 2, 2019

    JD is a man of integrity and one of the hardest workers I know. I couldn't have asked for a better experience throughout the process. JD is a true servant and I will recommend him to everyone!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tracy H

    November 1, 2019

    JD and Josie made the whole loan process really easy, from start to finish. Communication was regular and clear. Instructions were precise. They're friendly, fun to meet with, and they know exactly what they're doing. I'll go to them again in the future, and send everyone I know their way.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Rachel M

    October 30, 2019

    The team at Fairway Mortgage was professional, helpful, and efficient. Great experience!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Emanuel E

    October 14, 2019

    So thankful that we found JD, he was patient and understanding with everything. We were moving from out of state and JD and team made it seamless. Thank you team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Amy E

    October 12, 2019

    We did a prchase and sale at the same time. Everything was great here in AZ however our buyer in WA really messed everything up being she was an investor and not until a week before closing we were informed the buyer was purchasing two homes. If we had know that we would have not gone with her. What really helped was JD and his team. They had to redo docs 4 or 5 diffent times. JD spent his time communicating to keep the hope alive! We are so grateful for JD and team. They are amazing! Thank you

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    David B

    October 5, 2019

    JD put his full energy into helping us close the deal. He was there every step of the way and fielded questions as they came up. His support and positive energy made the process easy.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jerry L

    September 29, 2019

    JD is a awesome, he goes above and beyond the call of duty or call to his office. You can't lose with JD Dollin. He has helped us tremendously. Thank you JD.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jenna B

    September 27, 2019

    JD is our lender for life! We have used him for our last two home purchases, and our more recent refinance. He is so personable and normal, without trying to "sell us." I emailed him on a Sunday morning (not expecting to hear back until Monday) but he replied within moments. By the next day, he already had figures put together for us, and we refinanced and closed in just a few weeks. We have recommended him to every we know- and we always hear great things about him. JD does not disappoint!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cindy L

    September 26, 2019

    JD is amazing to work with. He and his team are efficient and easy to work with. We have used his services for financing as well as refinancing our home and rental properties. We are very pleased with JD and the excellent service he provides. He makes you feel like you're his only customer. We are very satisfied with JD and will use him for all future transactions.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Crystal M

    September 26, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Mauro D

    September 22, 2019

    Very good process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cathy D

    September 20, 2019

    Working with our documents on line in the evening really saved a lot of time. Only one thing that I would change is the fact that if you upload a document that ends up being incorrect. The system won't let you delete the uploaded document. Other than that all went very well!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Melanie B

    September 15, 2019

    Good communication and everything went smoothly. They answered all of my questions and concerns and followed up promptly. They helped me get the house I wanted!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Steve P

    September 15, 2019

    Great team of people! Made this an easy, uncomplicated process! Thanks

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jaime G

    September 12, 2019

    JD did a great job with our refinance. He is extremely knowledgeable in the mortgage business and he kept us in the loop throughout the process. Thank you JD for your hard work!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Christina G

    September 1, 2019

    Excellent service and great attitude, couldn’t have asked for better service.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Curtis C

    August 27, 2019

    JD and Josie were great to work with. They kept me updated and kept everything moving throughout the process. As I was buying from out of state, they simply made the process easier and friendly!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Chris H

    August 27, 2019

    JD was very helpful with providing the information we needed to rebuild our credit . And get qualified for my loan. I highly recommend JD .

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cassondra H

    August 26, 2019

    Communication was great. And he explained the process of everything going on.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael K

    August 19, 2019

    JD and I conducted business during a period of time marked by uncertainty and fluctuation (Jul-Aug 2019). He explained things in detail and quantified them so that I could make the best decision on a mortgage rate. His assistant Josie was also very helpful, especially with getting all of my documents in order. Their good work contributed to closing on time.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Chelby S

    August 18, 2019

    JD made it feel like we were his only client. He was very supportive and always kept us in the loop. He was very patient with all our questions. Our overall experience was fantastic and he was instrumental in making this process feel like it was a breeze.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Robin R

    August 10, 2019

    Everything was quick, easy, and efficient we felt like they were always paying attention to our escrow and situation.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lee K

    August 2, 2019

    Had not had to do anything with buying a house in 40+ years; one couple, one bank, everything in one place. JD made the whole Arizona process go smoothly, with very few anxious moments. Thanks again, JD.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lorey Y

    August 2, 2019

    Jd and his team are super! Fast, accurate and will keep the communication going.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cathy M

    August 1, 2019

    JD made our experience very easy. Always available for us with any questions. He is just a “get it done” kind of guy!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joseph M

    July 31, 2019

    JD and Brett -- entire process was a fantastic experience.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Douglas C

    July 30, 2019

    J D and others were very helpful.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Elliot S

    July 24, 2019

    easy to work with, kept me up to date on everything and made the overall experience less stressful.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Marti S

    July 23, 2019

    I have been working with JD for about 10 yrs. No matter what the market, no matter what the schedule, no matter what ... JD is there - without fail. It's hard to meet my expectations. They are high. But JD exceeds them - All the time. We work together like the team we are. Herding cats and keeping things moving along with 100% focus on our client. I'm grateful to have a lender like JD on my side. He is amazing and helps me provide excellence service to our clients. THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Julia B

    July 21, 2019

    Friendly demeanor, prompt service. If Russel, JD said they were going to do something it was as good as done!! Closed on time with no problems thanks to them!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Mary B

    July 13, 2019

    Everything went very smooth, quick, and great communication all the way through! I have known JD for many years and this experience was exactly consistent with anything and everything I have ever seen him involved in- great integrity, patience, understanding, and job knowledge!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Susan W

    July 3, 2019

    With my situation and timeline, they got everything done that needed to be done. I was kept informed from beginning to end. If I had questions, they were there to help right away. The overall process was very pleasant and I would highly recommend them. Thank you for everything!!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Shelby M

    June 27, 2019

    Very explanatory even if I asked the same question a couple times 😀

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jane D

    June 26, 2019

    Professional team. Very helpful

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    D&J

    June 25, 2019

    JD and entire team worked relentlessly to get us into our home. We were oblivious to the full process and they remained professional and courteous. They know their stuff. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    David D

    June 22, 2019

    JD and team prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough. Not understanding the total process JD and team did all they could to help me through the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lewis M

    June 22, 2019

    Very easy transition, Thank you

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Delbert L

    June 18, 2019

    I felt a genuine sincerity! In a world of sneaky underhanded people looking to advance their betterment, the warmth I felt with JD was of a brother,an honest integrity of trustworthiness and loyalty I had such a great time associating with JD I did not want it to end.. always uplifting and positive, in world of acquaintances that I have made I can call JD a true friend! Smart articulate and kind he is an asset to the world around him

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    William L

    June 15, 2019

    JD, Russell and Josie were on top of everything from the start. Highly recommend them. Answered all the tons of questions we had about the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tammy S

    June 12, 2019

    I've worked with JD in the past on other mortgages. He is always available to answer any questions you may have. With both JD and Josie helping with our process everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terry D

    June 10, 2019

    Always kept in the loop. The most pleasant transaction in my 36 years of buying real estate!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Bailey L

    June 9, 2019

    JD was awesome. We our first-time home buyers and didn’t really know the best direction for us nor have a great understanding of the process. He really took the time to explain all the steps and put us at ease when we had questions or concerns. He always got back to us in a timely manner and broke it down when we needed it. Not to mention he took time from his family to help accommodate our time frame for signing paperwork and answering any questions. We look forward to working with him again.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Julie D

    June 7, 2019

    JD was amazing ! Everything went so smooth and he he kept us informed the entire time. What a great experience and I will definitely refer friends and family ! Great job could not be any happier . Thanks JD and josie Julie denney

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael M

    June 2, 2019

    I had no trouble communicating with you or your staff. You always returned my calls promptly and you explained everything very clearly. You and your staff a very knowledgeable and understand the problems when dealing with the VA system of financing a mortgage. I will never forget this excellent job that was done in processing the mortgage for our new home. I will recommend you and your company to anybody who needs to purchase a home. THANKS SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!! Mike &Shera Molina

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Ronald B

    May 25, 2019

    JD and Josie made the entire process so simple. Thanks so much for all you help!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Todd W

    May 22, 2019

    Great people to work with.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Dallin M

    May 7, 2019

    JD was very responsive and knowledgeable. He helped me get quick accurate answers to all of my questions. He also made me feel like my business was important to him.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Andres V

    May 6, 2019

    jd and his team are very professional and on the ball. they made the process very fast and pleasant.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Rene G

    April 23, 2019

    Jd was quick and thorough. His team was amazing

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gene B

    April 18, 2019

    JD is very thorough and personable. He seems to have a great team working with him and made a typically stressful situation, buying a house, a breeze.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gregory R

    April 15, 2019

    JD was very helpful during a very tenuous mortgage application

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Latanya T

    April 10, 2019

    The process and communication

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    David S

    March 27, 2019

    Thank you. The experience was efficient and friendly

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lorrie I

    March 3, 2019

    Above and beyond to make this happen! Josie was amazing!!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Brian T

    March 2, 2019

    My family and I have used JD several times over the years and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Josue P

    February 4, 2019

    Easy to work with. Answered all questions I had in a timely manner. Worked with me to find the best monthly payment.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Peter K

    February 1, 2019

    JD went above and beyond and was alwasy there to help with anything that came up throughout the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gerd M

    January 16, 2019

    Things were handled in a timely fashion, JD and his staff were always available when we had questions. Made us feel we were the only clients they were working with!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Patricia Y

    January 8, 2019

    He and Josie were very quick to answer questions, very courteous. Loan was approved very quickly, no hassles. The process was pleasant, I didn’t feel pressured into anything.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terri T

    December 28, 2018

    JD and Josie made my loan application process great. Always communicated and kept me up to date. Always very pleasant to work with :)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Donald B

    December 20, 2018

    Easy experience!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Bryan V

    December 17, 2018

    JD Doolin and his team walked us through every part of the process and kept my wife and myself updated and what to expect next in the loan process. We were able to fund the purchase of our home from start to finish in about 21 days with the help of JD. I would highly recommend JD and his team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Rodney S

    December 10, 2018

    Extremely helpful, made our refinance go smoothly and quickly. Professional and personable. Thank you so much

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jeremiah F

    October 20, 2018

    He has a pretty sweet haircut!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    William C

    October 19, 2018

    This was our 2nd time working with JD. . It didn't matter if it was a holiday, weekend or late at night. He still had time to take my calls and answer any questions or concerns. In this market if you're looking to purchase a home you need to have someone that's there for you 24/7 or you might miss out.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Madelyn B

    September 27, 2018

    JD was very very helpful. Walked with me and answered my questions at anytime. I couldn't of had a better friend because that's what my experience with him became. He made me feel right at home. Thanks you job well done.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Shawna Y

    September 17, 2018

    JD made our home buying experience seamless! Our buyer's lender was very difficult which delayed our purchase but JD was all over processing our purchase as soon as the buyer got their part done! I would recommend JD/Fairway to anyone!! Thanks JD!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Shalome T

    September 17, 2018

    JD PLEASANT KIND AND INFORMATIVE. HE MAINTAINED CONNECTION WITH ME ALL THE WAY THROUGH CLOSING REALLY NICE

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jeremiah H

    September 1, 2018

    Well dedicated to complete all paper work bye requested date without any problems. Was very informative in answering all questions on the spot. I would recommend him to any one looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Megan H

    September 1, 2018

    JD was able to close our VA loan in 2 weeks and got us in 4 days early! Very impressed with him, his efforts and hard work. I can not tell you JD how much I appreciate everything you have done to help get us in our home with time to settle in some before Jeremiah deploys.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael C

    August 22, 2018

    JD kept me apprised of everything that was occurring with my loan from start to finish. He made every effort to reduce my travel by meeting me close to my location. He is very personable and demonstrates great communication skills. He answered every question I had and always made himself available.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cheri C

    August 3, 2018

    JD made everything seem easy. The loan process was fast and easy. I really enjoyed doing business with him and Josie.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael D

    August 3, 2018

    JD was with us the entire way. He communicated with us often and remained available when we needed our questions answered. He even showed up when we signed with title just in case we had questions. Exceeded our expectations.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael W

    July 27, 2018

    JD and his team made this so easy. Educated me, prepared everything for me, even came to closeing with me. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I can. Thank You!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tomy V

    July 25, 2018

    JD was very helpful in guiding us in the right direction for choosing the right loan for us and helping us every step of the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    James G

    July 4, 2018

    Easy process. No BS. Just told me what he had to offer and what he thought was best for me.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Katie B

    June 28, 2018

    Best experience I’ve ever had with a mortgage company. Ever. I highly recommend JD and fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jenna B

    June 18, 2018

    I really felt like he cared about us.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Thomas L

    June 9, 2018

    JD was able to assist in any way possible and had plenty of patience.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michelle K

    June 4, 2018

    JD and his assistant Josie are always available and very pleasant to work with. Very helpful with the loan application and answered any questions that we had.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terri T

    June 4, 2018

    JD went the extra mile to find a Mortgage that would work for me in my almost impossible situation :)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tyler F

    May 29, 2018

    Very communicative, easy to talk to and understand, and JD is all around a really nice person.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Roger Q

    May 16, 2018

    I was impressed with JD Doolin's availability and responsiveness which is key to the home buyer during such stressful, rushed time period. He was knowledgeable and also very patient with numerous questions and changes which is appreciated.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Wendy Q

    May 16, 2018

    Personable-Available-Friendly

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joshua P

    May 11, 2018

    JD goes above and beyond making the customer feel not only comfortable with an already stressful process, but excited. He shows professionalism in his work ethic and gets things done in more than an efficient manner. Fantastic experience once again. Thanks!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Riley Q

    May 1, 2018

    J.D. was available 24/7 with any concerns. Super helpful at every step in the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    kidderindenver

    September 24, 2014

    JD has assisted me on four loans over the past seven years. I trusted him from hello, howdy, or whatever he said. JD is a honest, hard worker. He knows every step of the loan process from originating to processing and that was a big deal for me. I always had that piece of mind that I was going to get the best rate and that the loan would get approved. No surprises with JD! Just a lot of hard work! I can't thank him enough for that!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    user6745821

    September 24, 2014

    I was fortunate to meet JD four years ago when, freshly retired, I purchased a home in Phoenix. JD went above and beyond for me. He explained the process along the way, basically doing all the "leg work." I have purchased four homes in my lifetime and this easily was THE most efficient and zero stressful experience. I literally only had to sit back and await his instructions. Also noteworthy: After three years at my current address, I refinanced, wanting more home improvements. I sought out JD, who came through for me again. He is personable, knowledgeable, knows his business (and more) and always follows through, ensuring each party involved knows exactly what he/she is responsible for. He communicates/coordinates with everyone involved and the result is a smooth transition, with all deadlines met. JD is a professional with a big heart, great smile and he always comes across as upbeat and energetic. Though a past customer, he still makes time for me and graciously returns my emails/calls. I proudly recommend JD. (And no, I wasn't paid or coerced to endorse this great guy, lol. My two experiences with JD were 100% positive. He is genuinely that good--really.)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lea S

    September 23, 2014

    When I refer my buyer clients to JD, I know they will be well taken care of and treated the way I would want my own family members to be treated. He will be honest with you and help you thru the maze of financing your home.