• Reviews for JD Doolin

    David D

    June 22, 2019

    JD and team prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough. Not understanding the total process JD and team did all they could to help me through the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lewis M

    June 22, 2019

    Very easy transition, Thank you

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Delbert L

    June 18, 2019

    I felt a genuine sincerity! In a world of sneaky underhanded people looking to advance their betterment, the warmth I felt with JD was of a brother,an honest integrity of trustworthiness and loyalty I had such a great time associating with JD I did not want it to end.. always uplifting and positive, in world of acquaintances that I have made I can call JD a true friend! Smart articulate and kind he is an asset to the world around him

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    William L

    June 15, 2019

    JD, Russell and Josie were on top of everything from the start. Highly recommend them. Answered all the tons of questions we had about the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tammy S

    June 12, 2019

    I've worked with JD in the past on other mortgages. He is always available to answer any questions you may have. With both JD and Josie helping with our process everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terry D

    June 10, 2019

    Always kept in the loop. The most pleasant transaction in my 36 years of buying real estate!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Bailey L

    June 9, 2019

    JD was awesome. We our first-time home buyers and didn’t really know the best direction for us nor have a great understanding of the process. He really took the time to explain all the steps and put us at ease when we had questions or concerns. He always got back to us in a timely manner and broke it down when we needed it. Not to mention he took time from his family to help accommodate our time frame for signing paperwork and answering any questions. We look forward to working with him again.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Julie D

    June 7, 2019

    JD was amazing ! Everything went so smooth and he he kept us informed the entire time. What a great experience and I will definitely refer friends and family ! Great job could not be any happier . Thanks JD and josie Julie denney

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael M

    June 2, 2019

    I had no trouble communicating with you or your staff. You always returned my calls promptly and you explained everything very clearly. You and your staff a very knowledgeable and understand the problems when dealing with the VA system of financing a mortgage. I will never forget this excellent job that was done in processing the mortgage for our new home. I will recommend you and your company to anybody who needs to purchase a home. THANKS SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!! Mike &Shera Molina

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Ronald B

    May 25, 2019

    JD and Josie made the entire process so simple. Thanks so much for all you help!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Todd W

    May 22, 2019

    Great people to work with.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Dallin M

    May 7, 2019

    JD was very responsive and knowledgeable. He helped me get quick accurate answers to all of my questions. He also made me feel like my business was important to him.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Andres V

    May 6, 2019

    jd and his team are very professional and on the ball. they made the process very fast and pleasant.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Rene G

    April 23, 2019

    Jd was quick and thorough. His team was amazing

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gene B

    April 18, 2019

    JD is very thorough and personable. He seems to have a great team working with him and made a typically stressful situation, buying a house, a breeze.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gregory R

    April 15, 2019

    JD was very helpful during a very tenuous mortgage application

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Latanya T

    April 10, 2019

    The process and communication

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    David S

    March 27, 2019

    Thank you. The experience was efficient and friendly

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lorrie I

    March 3, 2019

    Above and beyond to make this happen! Josie was amazing!!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Brian T

    March 2, 2019

    My family and I have used JD several times over the years and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Josue P

    February 4, 2019

    Easy to work with. Answered all questions I had in a timely manner. Worked with me to find the best monthly payment.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Peter K

    February 1, 2019

    JD went above and beyond and was alwasy there to help with anything that came up throughout the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gerd M

    January 16, 2019

    Things were handled in a timely fashion, JD and his staff were always available when we had questions. Made us feel we were the only clients they were working with!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Patricia Y

    January 8, 2019

    He and Josie were very quick to answer questions, very courteous. Loan was approved very quickly, no hassles. The process was pleasant, I didn’t feel pressured into anything.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terri T

    December 28, 2018

    JD and Josie made my loan application process great. Always communicated and kept me up to date. Always very pleasant to work with :)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Donald B

    December 20, 2018

    Easy experience!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Bryan V

    December 17, 2018

    JD Doolin and his team walked us through every part of the process and kept my wife and myself updated and what to expect next in the loan process. We were able to fund the purchase of our home from start to finish in about 21 days with the help of JD. I would highly recommend JD and his team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Rodney S

    December 10, 2018

    Extremely helpful, made our refinance go smoothly and quickly. Professional and personable. Thank you so much

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jeremiah F

    October 20, 2018

    He has a pretty sweet haircut!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    William C

    October 19, 2018

    This was our 2nd time working with JD. . It didn't matter if it was a holiday, weekend or late at night. He still had time to take my calls and answer any questions or concerns. In this market if you're looking to purchase a home you need to have someone that's there for you 24/7 or you might miss out.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Madelyn B

    September 27, 2018

    JD was very very helpful. Walked with me and answered my questions at anytime. I couldn't of had a better friend because that's what my experience with him became. He made me feel right at home. Thanks you job well done.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Shawna Y

    September 17, 2018

    JD made our home buying experience seamless! Our buyer's lender was very difficult which delayed our purchase but JD was all over processing our purchase as soon as the buyer got their part done! I would recommend JD/Fairway to anyone!! Thanks JD!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Shalome T

    September 17, 2018

    JD PLEASANT KIND AND INFORMATIVE. HE MAINTAINED CONNECTION WITH ME ALL THE WAY THROUGH CLOSING REALLY NICE

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jeremiah H

    September 1, 2018

    Well dedicated to complete all paper work bye requested date without any problems. Was very informative in answering all questions on the spot. I would recommend him to any one looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Megan H

    September 1, 2018

    JD was able to close our VA loan in 2 weeks and got us in 4 days early! Very impressed with him, his efforts and hard work. I can not tell you JD how much I appreciate everything you have done to help get us in our home with time to settle in some before Jeremiah deploys.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael C

    August 22, 2018

    JD kept me apprised of everything that was occurring with my loan from start to finish. He made every effort to reduce my travel by meeting me close to my location. He is very personable and demonstrates great communication skills. He answered every question I had and always made himself available.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cheri C

    August 3, 2018

    JD made everything seem easy. The loan process was fast and easy. I really enjoyed doing business with him and Josie.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael D

    August 3, 2018

    JD was with us the entire way. He communicated with us often and remained available when we needed our questions answered. He even showed up when we signed with title just in case we had questions. Exceeded our expectations.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael W

    July 27, 2018

    JD and his team made this so easy. Educated me, prepared everything for me, even came to closeing with me. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I can. Thank You!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tomy V

    July 25, 2018

    JD was very helpful in guiding us in the right direction for choosing the right loan for us and helping us every step of the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    James G

    July 4, 2018

    Easy process. No BS. Just told me what he had to offer and what he thought was best for me.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Katie B

    June 28, 2018

    Best experience I’ve ever had with a mortgage company. Ever. I highly recommend JD and fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jenna B

    June 18, 2018

    I really felt like he cared about us.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Thomas L

    June 9, 2018

    JD was able to assist in any way possible and had plenty of patience.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michelle K

    June 4, 2018

    JD and his assistant Josie are always available and very pleasant to work with. Very helpful with the loan application and answered any questions that we had.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terri T

    June 4, 2018

    JD went the extra mile to find a Mortgage that would work for me in my almost impossible situation :)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tyler F

    May 29, 2018

    Very communicative, easy to talk to and understand, and JD is all around a really nice person.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Roger Q

    May 16, 2018

    I was impressed with JD Doolin's availability and responsiveness which is key to the home buyer during such stressful, rushed time period. He was knowledgeable and also very patient with numerous questions and changes which is appreciated.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Wendy Q

    May 16, 2018

    Personable-Available-Friendly

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joshua P

    May 11, 2018

    JD goes above and beyond making the customer feel not only comfortable with an already stressful process, but excited. He shows professionalism in his work ethic and gets things done in more than an efficient manner. Fantastic experience once again. Thanks!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Riley Q

    May 1, 2018

    J.D. was available 24/7 with any concerns. Super helpful at every step in the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    kidderindenver

    September 24, 2014

    JD has assisted me on four loans over the past seven years. I trusted him from hello, howdy, or whatever he said. JD is a honest, hard worker. He knows every step of the loan process from originating to processing and that was a big deal for me. I always had that piece of mind that I was going to get the best rate and that the loan would get approved. No surprises with JD! Just a lot of hard work! I can't thank him enough for that!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    user6745821

    September 24, 2014

    I was fortunate to meet JD four years ago when, freshly retired, I purchased a home in Phoenix. JD went above and beyond for me. He explained the process along the way, basically doing all the "leg work." I have purchased four homes in my lifetime and this easily was THE most efficient and zero stressful experience. I literally only had to sit back and await his instructions. Also noteworthy: After three years at my current address, I refinanced, wanting more home improvements. I sought out JD, who came through for me again. He is personable, knowledgeable, knows his business (and more) and always follows through, ensuring each party involved knows exactly what he/she is responsible for. He communicates/coordinates with everyone involved and the result is a smooth transition, with all deadlines met. JD is a professional with a big heart, great smile and he always comes across as upbeat and energetic. Though a past customer, he still makes time for me and graciously returns my emails/calls. I proudly recommend JD. (And no, I wasn't paid or coerced to endorse this great guy, lol. My two experiences with JD were 100% positive. He is genuinely that good--really.)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lea S

    September 23, 2014

    When I refer my buyer clients to JD, I know they will be well taken care of and treated the way I would want my own family members to be treated. He will be honest with you and help you thru the maze of financing your home.