• Reviews for JD Doolin

    Emanuel E

    October 14, 2019

    So thankful that we found JD, he was patient and understanding with everything. We were moving from out of state and JD and team made it seamless. Thank you team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Amy E

    October 12, 2019

    We did a prchase and sale at the same time. Everything was great here in AZ however our buyer in WA really messed everything up being she was an investor and not until a week before closing we were informed the buyer was purchasing two homes. If we had know that we would have not gone with her. What really helped was JD and his team. They had to redo docs 4 or 5 diffent times. JD spent his time communicating to keep the hope alive! We are so grateful for JD and team. They are amazing! Thank you

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    David B

    October 5, 2019

    JD put his full energy into helping us close the deal. He was there every step of the way and fielded questions as they came up. His support and positive energy made the process easy.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jerry L

    September 29, 2019

    JD is a awesome, he goes above and beyond the call of duty or call to his office. You can't lose with JD Dollin. He has helped us tremendously. Thank you JD.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jenna B

    September 27, 2019

    JD is our lender for life! We have used him for our last two home purchases, and our more recent refinance. He is so personable and normal, without trying to "sell us." I emailed him on a Sunday morning (not expecting to hear back until Monday) but he replied within moments. By the next day, he already had figures put together for us, and we refinanced and closed in just a few weeks. We have recommended him to every we know- and we always hear great things about him. JD does not disappoint!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cindy L

    September 26, 2019

    JD is amazing to work with. He and his team are efficient and easy to work with. We have used his services for financing as well as refinancing our home and rental properties. We are very pleased with JD and the excellent service he provides. He makes you feel like you're his only customer. We are very satisfied with JD and will use him for all future transactions.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Mauro D

    September 22, 2019

    Very good process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cathy D

    September 20, 2019

    Working with our documents on line in the evening really saved a lot of time. Only one thing that I would change is the fact that if you upload a document that ends up being incorrect. The system won't let you delete the uploaded document. Other than that all went very well!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Melanie B

    September 15, 2019

    Good communication and everything went smoothly. They answered all of my questions and concerns and followed up promptly. They helped me get the house I wanted!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Steve P

    September 15, 2019

    Great team of people! Made this an easy, uncomplicated process! Thanks

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jaime G

    September 12, 2019

    JD did a great job with our refinance. He is extremely knowledgeable in the mortgage business and he kept us in the loop throughout the process. Thank you JD for your hard work!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Christina G

    September 1, 2019

    Excellent service and great attitude, couldn’t have asked for better service.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Curtis C

    August 27, 2019

    JD and Josie were great to work with. They kept me updated and kept everything moving throughout the process. As I was buying from out of state, they simply made the process easier and friendly!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Chris H

    August 27, 2019

    JD was very helpful with providing the information we needed to rebuild our credit . And get qualified for my loan. I highly recommend JD .

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cassondra H

    August 26, 2019

    Communication was great. And he explained the process of everything going on.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael K

    August 19, 2019

    JD and I conducted business during a period of time marked by uncertainty and fluctuation (Jul-Aug 2019). He explained things in detail and quantified them so that I could make the best decision on a mortgage rate. His assistant Josie was also very helpful, especially with getting all of my documents in order. Their good work contributed to closing on time.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Chelby S

    August 18, 2019

    JD made it feel like we were his only client. He was very supportive and always kept us in the loop. He was very patient with all our questions. Our overall experience was fantastic and he was instrumental in making this process feel like it was a breeze.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Robin R

    August 10, 2019

    Everything was quick, easy, and efficient we felt like they were always paying attention to our escrow and situation.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lee K

    August 2, 2019

    Had not had to do anything with buying a house in 40+ years; one couple, one bank, everything in one place. JD made the whole Arizona process go smoothly, with very few anxious moments. Thanks again, JD.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lorey Y

    August 2, 2019

    Jd and his team are super! Fast, accurate and will keep the communication going.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cathy M

    August 1, 2019

    JD made our experience very easy. Always available for us with any questions. He is just a “get it done” kind of guy!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joseph M

    July 31, 2019

    JD and Brett -- entire process was a fantastic experience.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Douglas C

    July 30, 2019

    J D and others were very helpful.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Elliot S

    July 24, 2019

    easy to work with, kept me up to date on everything and made the overall experience less stressful.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Marti S

    July 23, 2019

    I have been working with JD for about 10 yrs. No matter what the market, no matter what the schedule, no matter what ... JD is there - without fail. It's hard to meet my expectations. They are high. But JD exceeds them - All the time. We work together like the team we are. Herding cats and keeping things moving along with 100% focus on our client. I'm grateful to have a lender like JD on my side. He is amazing and helps me provide excellence service to our clients. THANK YOU!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Julia B

    July 21, 2019

    Friendly demeanor, prompt service. If Russel, JD said they were going to do something it was as good as done!! Closed on time with no problems thanks to them!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Mary B

    July 13, 2019

    Everything went very smooth, quick, and great communication all the way through! I have known JD for many years and this experience was exactly consistent with anything and everything I have ever seen him involved in- great integrity, patience, understanding, and job knowledge!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Susan W

    July 3, 2019

    With my situation and timeline, they got everything done that needed to be done. I was kept informed from beginning to end. If I had questions, they were there to help right away. The overall process was very pleasant and I would highly recommend them. Thank you for everything!!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Shelby M

    June 27, 2019

    Very explanatory even if I asked the same question a couple times 😀

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jane D

    June 26, 2019

    Professional team. Very helpful

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    D&J

    June 25, 2019

    JD and entire team worked relentlessly to get us into our home. We were oblivious to the full process and they remained professional and courteous. They know their stuff. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    David D

    June 22, 2019

    JD and team prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough. Not understanding the total process JD and team did all they could to help me through the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lewis M

    June 22, 2019

    Very easy transition, Thank you

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Delbert L

    June 18, 2019

    I felt a genuine sincerity! In a world of sneaky underhanded people looking to advance their betterment, the warmth I felt with JD was of a brother,an honest integrity of trustworthiness and loyalty I had such a great time associating with JD I did not want it to end.. always uplifting and positive, in world of acquaintances that I have made I can call JD a true friend! Smart articulate and kind he is an asset to the world around him

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    William L

    June 15, 2019

    JD, Russell and Josie were on top of everything from the start. Highly recommend them. Answered all the tons of questions we had about the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tammy S

    June 12, 2019

    I've worked with JD in the past on other mortgages. He is always available to answer any questions you may have. With both JD and Josie helping with our process everything went smoothly. I highly recommend this team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terry D

    June 10, 2019

    Always kept in the loop. The most pleasant transaction in my 36 years of buying real estate!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Bailey L

    June 9, 2019

    JD was awesome. We our first-time home buyers and didn’t really know the best direction for us nor have a great understanding of the process. He really took the time to explain all the steps and put us at ease when we had questions or concerns. He always got back to us in a timely manner and broke it down when we needed it. Not to mention he took time from his family to help accommodate our time frame for signing paperwork and answering any questions. We look forward to working with him again.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Julie D

    June 7, 2019

    JD was amazing ! Everything went so smooth and he he kept us informed the entire time. What a great experience and I will definitely refer friends and family ! Great job could not be any happier . Thanks JD and josie Julie denney

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael M

    June 2, 2019

    I had no trouble communicating with you or your staff. You always returned my calls promptly and you explained everything very clearly. You and your staff a very knowledgeable and understand the problems when dealing with the VA system of financing a mortgage. I will never forget this excellent job that was done in processing the mortgage for our new home. I will recommend you and your company to anybody who needs to purchase a home. THANKS SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!!!! Mike &Shera Molina

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Ronald B

    May 25, 2019

    JD and Josie made the entire process so simple. Thanks so much for all you help!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Todd W

    May 22, 2019

    Great people to work with.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Dallin M

    May 7, 2019

    JD was very responsive and knowledgeable. He helped me get quick accurate answers to all of my questions. He also made me feel like my business was important to him.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Andres V

    May 6, 2019

    jd and his team are very professional and on the ball. they made the process very fast and pleasant.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Rene G

    April 23, 2019

    Jd was quick and thorough. His team was amazing

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gene B

    April 18, 2019

    JD is very thorough and personable. He seems to have a great team working with him and made a typically stressful situation, buying a house, a breeze.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gregory R

    April 15, 2019

    JD was very helpful during a very tenuous mortgage application

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Latanya T

    April 10, 2019

    The process and communication

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    David S

    March 27, 2019

    Thank you. The experience was efficient and friendly

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lorrie I

    March 3, 2019

    Above and beyond to make this happen! Josie was amazing!!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Brian T

    March 2, 2019

    My family and I have used JD several times over the years and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Josue P

    February 4, 2019

    Easy to work with. Answered all questions I had in a timely manner. Worked with me to find the best monthly payment.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Peter K

    February 1, 2019

    JD went above and beyond and was alwasy there to help with anything that came up throughout the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Gerd M

    January 16, 2019

    Things were handled in a timely fashion, JD and his staff were always available when we had questions. Made us feel we were the only clients they were working with!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Patricia Y

    January 8, 2019

    He and Josie were very quick to answer questions, very courteous. Loan was approved very quickly, no hassles. The process was pleasant, I didn’t feel pressured into anything.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terri T

    December 28, 2018

    JD and Josie made my loan application process great. Always communicated and kept me up to date. Always very pleasant to work with :)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Donald B

    December 20, 2018

    Easy experience!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Bryan V

    December 17, 2018

    JD Doolin and his team walked us through every part of the process and kept my wife and myself updated and what to expect next in the loan process. We were able to fund the purchase of our home from start to finish in about 21 days with the help of JD. I would highly recommend JD and his team.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Rodney S

    December 10, 2018

    Extremely helpful, made our refinance go smoothly and quickly. Professional and personable. Thank you so much

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jeremiah F

    October 20, 2018

    He has a pretty sweet haircut!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    William C

    October 19, 2018

    This was our 2nd time working with JD. . It didn't matter if it was a holiday, weekend or late at night. He still had time to take my calls and answer any questions or concerns. In this market if you're looking to purchase a home you need to have someone that's there for you 24/7 or you might miss out.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Madelyn B

    September 27, 2018

    JD was very very helpful. Walked with me and answered my questions at anytime. I couldn't of had a better friend because that's what my experience with him became. He made me feel right at home. Thanks you job well done.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Shawna Y

    September 17, 2018

    JD made our home buying experience seamless! Our buyer's lender was very difficult which delayed our purchase but JD was all over processing our purchase as soon as the buyer got their part done! I would recommend JD/Fairway to anyone!! Thanks JD!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Shalome T

    September 17, 2018

    JD PLEASANT KIND AND INFORMATIVE. HE MAINTAINED CONNECTION WITH ME ALL THE WAY THROUGH CLOSING REALLY NICE

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jeremiah H

    September 1, 2018

    Well dedicated to complete all paper work bye requested date without any problems. Was very informative in answering all questions on the spot. I would recommend him to any one looking to buy a home.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Megan H

    September 1, 2018

    JD was able to close our VA loan in 2 weeks and got us in 4 days early! Very impressed with him, his efforts and hard work. I can not tell you JD how much I appreciate everything you have done to help get us in our home with time to settle in some before Jeremiah deploys.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael C

    August 22, 2018

    JD kept me apprised of everything that was occurring with my loan from start to finish. He made every effort to reduce my travel by meeting me close to my location. He is very personable and demonstrates great communication skills. He answered every question I had and always made himself available.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cheri C

    August 3, 2018

    JD made everything seem easy. The loan process was fast and easy. I really enjoyed doing business with him and Josie.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael D

    August 3, 2018

    JD was with us the entire way. He communicated with us often and remained available when we needed our questions answered. He even showed up when we signed with title just in case we had questions. Exceeded our expectations.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael W

    July 27, 2018

    JD and his team made this so easy. Educated me, prepared everything for me, even came to closeing with me. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I can. Thank You!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tomy V

    July 25, 2018

    JD was very helpful in guiding us in the right direction for choosing the right loan for us and helping us every step of the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    James G

    July 4, 2018

    Easy process. No BS. Just told me what he had to offer and what he thought was best for me.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Katie B

    June 28, 2018

    Best experience I’ve ever had with a mortgage company. Ever. I highly recommend JD and fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jenna B

    June 18, 2018

    I really felt like he cared about us.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Thomas L

    June 9, 2018

    JD was able to assist in any way possible and had plenty of patience.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michelle K

    June 4, 2018

    JD and his assistant Josie are always available and very pleasant to work with. Very helpful with the loan application and answered any questions that we had.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terri T

    June 4, 2018

    JD went the extra mile to find a Mortgage that would work for me in my almost impossible situation :)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tyler F

    May 29, 2018

    Very communicative, easy to talk to and understand, and JD is all around a really nice person.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Roger Q

    May 16, 2018

    I was impressed with JD Doolin's availability and responsiveness which is key to the home buyer during such stressful, rushed time period. He was knowledgeable and also very patient with numerous questions and changes which is appreciated.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Wendy Q

    May 16, 2018

    Personable-Available-Friendly

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joshua P

    May 11, 2018

    JD goes above and beyond making the customer feel not only comfortable with an already stressful process, but excited. He shows professionalism in his work ethic and gets things done in more than an efficient manner. Fantastic experience once again. Thanks!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Riley Q

    May 1, 2018

    J.D. was available 24/7 with any concerns. Super helpful at every step in the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    kidderindenver

    September 24, 2014

    JD has assisted me on four loans over the past seven years. I trusted him from hello, howdy, or whatever he said. JD is a honest, hard worker. He knows every step of the loan process from originating to processing and that was a big deal for me. I always had that piece of mind that I was going to get the best rate and that the loan would get approved. No surprises with JD! Just a lot of hard work! I can't thank him enough for that!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    user6745821

    September 24, 2014

    I was fortunate to meet JD four years ago when, freshly retired, I purchased a home in Phoenix. JD went above and beyond for me. He explained the process along the way, basically doing all the "leg work." I have purchased four homes in my lifetime and this easily was THE most efficient and zero stressful experience. I literally only had to sit back and await his instructions. Also noteworthy: After three years at my current address, I refinanced, wanting more home improvements. I sought out JD, who came through for me again. He is personable, knowledgeable, knows his business (and more) and always follows through, ensuring each party involved knows exactly what he/she is responsible for. He communicates/coordinates with everyone involved and the result is a smooth transition, with all deadlines met. JD is a professional with a big heart, great smile and he always comes across as upbeat and energetic. Though a past customer, he still makes time for me and graciously returns my emails/calls. I proudly recommend JD. (And no, I wasn't paid or coerced to endorse this great guy, lol. My two experiences with JD were 100% positive. He is genuinely that good--really.)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lea S

    September 23, 2014

    When I refer my buyer clients to JD, I know they will be well taken care of and treated the way I would want my own family members to be treated. He will be honest with you and help you thru the maze of financing your home.