• Reviews for JD Doolin

    Cheri Collins

    August 3, 2018

    JD made everything seem easy. The loan process was fast and easy. I really enjoyed doing business with him and Josie.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael Dunbar

    August 3, 2018

    JD was with us the entire way. He communicated with us often and remained available when we needed our questions answered. He even showed up when we signed with title just in case we had questions. Exceeded our expectations.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michael Ward

    July 27, 2018

    JD and his team made this so easy. Educated me, prepared everything for me, even came to closeing with me. I will definitely recommend him to everyone I can. Thank You!!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tomy Vincent

    July 25, 2018

    JD was very helpful in guiding us in the right direction for choosing the right loan for us and helping us every step of the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    James Giermek

    July 4, 2018

    Easy process. No BS. Just told me what he had to offer and what he thought was best for me.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Katie Bradbury

    June 28, 2018

    Best experience I’ve ever had with a mortgage company. Ever. I highly recommend JD and fairway mortgage.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Jenna Buchanan

    June 18, 2018

    I really felt like he cared about us.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Thomas Lathrop

    June 9, 2018

    JD was able to assist in any way possible and had plenty of patience.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Michelle Keanini

    June 4, 2018

    JD and his assistant Josie are always available and very pleasant to work with. Very helpful with the loan application and answered any questions that we had.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Terri Trevino

    June 4, 2018

    JD went the extra mile to find a Mortgage that would work for me in my almost impossible situation :)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Tyler Flores

    May 29, 2018

    Very communicative, easy to talk to and understand, and JD is all around a really nice person.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Roger Quinlan

    May 16, 2018

    I was impressed with JD Doolin's availability and responsiveness which is key to the home buyer during such stressful, rushed time period. He was knowledgeable and also very patient with numerous questions and changes which is appreciated.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Wendy Quinlan

    May 16, 2018

    Personable-Available-Friendly

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Joshua Packard

    May 11, 2018

    JD goes above and beyond making the customer feel not only comfortable with an already stressful process, but excited. He shows professionalism in his work ethic and gets things done in more than an efficient manner. Fantastic experience once again. Thanks!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Riley Quinlan

    May 1, 2018

    J.D. was available 24/7 with any concerns. Super helpful at every step in the process.

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    kidderindenver

    September 24, 2014

    JD has assisted me on four loans over the past seven years. I trusted him from hello, howdy, or whatever he said. JD is a honest, hard worker. He knows every step of the loan process from originating to processing and that was a big deal for me. I always had that piece of mind that I was going to get the best rate and that the loan would get approved. No surprises with JD! Just a lot of hard work! I can't thank him enough for that!

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    user6745821

    September 24, 2014

    I was fortunate to meet JD four years ago when, freshly retired, I purchased a home in Phoenix. JD went above and beyond for me. He explained the process along the way, basically doing all the "leg work." I have purchased four homes in my lifetime and this easily was THE most efficient and zero stressful experience. I literally only had to sit back and await his instructions. Also noteworthy: After three years at my current address, I refinanced, wanting more home improvements. I sought out JD, who came through for me again. He is personable, knowledgeable, knows his business (and more) and always follows through, ensuring each party involved knows exactly what he/she is responsible for. He communicates/coordinates with everyone involved and the result is a smooth transition, with all deadlines met. JD is a professional with a big heart, great smile and he always comes across as upbeat and energetic. Though a past customer, he still makes time for me and graciously returns my emails/calls. I proudly recommend JD. (And no, I wasn't paid or coerced to endorse this great guy, lol. My two experiences with JD were 100% positive. He is genuinely that good--really.)

  • Reviews for JD Doolin

    Lea Spall

    September 23, 2014

    When I refer my buyer clients to JD, I know they will be well taken care of and treated the way I would want my own family members to be treated. He will be honest with you and help you thru the maze of financing your home.